Mississippi Board of Examiners for Social Workers and Marriage and Family Therapists

Social Work License Renewal Application
(Please type or print in black ink)

Date LICENSE NO.
Current licensure status: L Active 1 On probation  Inactive
NAME Last 4 of SS DOB

(First) (Last)
Any other name, which MIGHT have appeared on your license: maiden name, nickname, etc.

Mailing Address Tel. No.
(City) (State) (Zip) (County)

Email Address:

Current Employment Title of Position

Business Address Tel. No.
(city) (State) (Zip) (County)

Since your last renewal, have you been arrested or convicted of any violation of law (except minor traffic
violations)? O Yes O No If yes, attach full explanation.

Do you state by means of this application that you are in full compliance with the STANDARDS OF
CONDUCT set forth in the Rules and Regulations Manual? U Yes 1 No If no, attach full explanation

I hereby swear and affirm under penalties of perjury that the foregoing
information is true. 1, the undersigned, do solemnly swear or affirm that | am the
Not Seal above applicant. | have read the above application, and all statements contained
( otary oéa ) therein or accompanying this application are true to the best of my knowledge and
belief. | also agree to uphold the laws and standards of conduct set forth in the

laws of the State of Mississippi as pertain to the practice of Social Work.

Subscribed and sworn to before me this

day of , 20 . Date
(Licensee’s signature)

My commission expires on

Mail to: MBOE
PO Box 4508
Notary Public Jackson, MS 39296-4508
RENEWAL FEES LSW - $75 LMSW - $110 LCSW - $110 Late Renewal Fee:
September 30 April 30 April 30 Additional $55.00
Make cashier’s check or money order payable to MBOE SW/MFT All fees are nonrefundable
FOR OFFICE USE ONLY: Date
Cashier’s Check or M.O. #: Amount: on ck/mo:

Name on check if different from licensee:

MBOESWMFT — Form 253 — Effective Date 09/09/2021




